¿Algo que reseñar?

Darkness On The Edge Of The Town

Submitted by Dieguitoacdc on Martes, Octubre 3, 2017 - 17:09.
Formación (lineup)

Bruce Springsteen: Voz
Steve Van Zandt: Guitarras
Max Weinberg: Batería
Clarence Clemons: Saxofón
Garry Tallent: Bajo
Roy Bittan: Piano

Lista de canciones

1. Badlands
2. Adam Raised A Cain
3. Something In The Night
4. Candy's Room
5. Racing In The Street
6. The Promised Land
7. Factory
8. Streets Of Fire
9. Prove It All Night
10. Darkness On The Edge Of The Town

Fatal error: Namespace declaration statement has to be the very first statement in the script in /home2/omar/addondomains/mascriticas.com/core/lib/Drupal/Core/Mail/MailManagerInterface.php on line 3