¿Algo que reseñar?

Out Of The Cellar

Submitted by Mr.D on Domingo, Abril 3, 2016 - 11:43.
Formación (lineup)

Stephen Pearcy: vocales
Warren DeMartini: guitarra líder
Robbin Crosby: guitarra rítmica
Juan Croucier: bajo
Bobby Blotzer: batería

Lista de canciones

1. Wanted Man
2. You´re in Trouble
3. Round and Round
4. In Your Direction
5. She Wants Money
6. Lack of Communication
7. Back for More
8. The Morning After
9. I'm Insane
10.Scene of the Crime