¿Algo que reseñar?

Band of Joy

Submitted by El Marqués on Domingo, Septiembre 23, 2012 - 13:43.
Lista de canciones

1.Angel Dance
2.House of Cards
3.Central Two –O-Nine
4.Silver Rider
5.You Can´t Buy My Love
6.Falling in Love Again
7.The Only Sound that Matters
9.Cindy, I´ll Marry you Someday
10.Harm´s Swift Way (Live)
11.Satan your Kingdom Must Come Down (Live)
12.Even this Shall Pass Away